Skip to content

From a Different Angle

The new blog is pretty much up and running now, so please check it out, for the full site go to

blog.leannecole.com.au

Today’s post was going to be flowers, but I went out for lunch and the images didn’t get taken.  I have the flowers, so I will do them, but not for today’s post.  I hope that is okay.  So, instead I thought I would do another image from the Manchester Unity Building.  It is of the etched glass, I have shown you the glass before, but this image was taken from a different angle.

Peaking ThroughPress here to continue reading

13 Comments
  1. Its a beautiful pic! Is it an HDR? If I may ask..

    January 29, 2013
  2. stunning photo, Leanne

    January 29, 2013
  3. so beautiful dear Leanne, fascinated me. Thanks and Love, nia

    January 29, 2013
  4. Your pictures are amazing!!!

    January 29, 2013
  5. Hi Leanne, will we still be able to connect with you through WordPress on your new blog? I do not see anywhere that I can so far … hmmm

    January 29, 2013
  6. Amazing and wonderful photography, I am still waiting for new one.

    January 29, 2013
  7. I like the warm tones in this photo Leanne.

    January 29, 2013
  8. Very nice shot, Leanne. I’ve signed up for your new blog.

    January 30, 2013
  9. Is there a reason for changing the blog? It´s a hard decision because a blog makes a lot of work as we all know.. and a restart is hefty. Or will you export all the content to the new blog and just continue there?

    January 30, 2013
    • The reason for the new blog was so I could self host which means I have more control over the blog. If people want to sponsor posts then they can. I don’t know if I will export everything, I sort of intend to continue using the old one as I did today, give a little bit of the post and then you go to the new blog to read it. Will see what happens over time.

      January 30, 2013
      • Understand you. Self hosting realy gives more control. I thought about that a few times too. But I´m afraid about the decision because it would be a new start at least for google traffic and so on. But I agree, self hosting is the way to go later. if you seriously notice that blogging is, what you want to do.

        January 30, 2013
  10. I began my career in photography by shooting interiors. That’s a beautiful pieces of etched glass.

    January 30, 2013
  11. petit4chocolatier #

    Leanne, gorgeous!

    January 30, 2013

Comments are closed.

