Skip to content

Finding Rustic Around Inverleigh

As I have said I was in Inverleigh on the weekend and on Sunday morning we went out to take some photos of the surrounding countryside.  I had seen this the year before, but didn’t take any photos and always regretted it.

Inverleigh WindmillDon’t forget there are more images and words in the post on my new site, so please go over there and check out the rest of today’s post.

Finding Rustic Around Inverleigh

Also if you don’t go over there, I am putting up more images to sell on my website, so please check them out.

Here is the link to the photocart leannecole.com.au/photocart

15 Comments
  1. Amazing, but an old dilapidated windmill is always a great hit. Absolutely a great shot.

    February 14, 2013
  2. Love it!

    February 14, 2013
  3. I enjoy the vantage point

    really plays upon

    the scenic colours and sky

    February 14, 2013
  4. I like the windmill shot; however, the third image of the ruins with the clouds is really something remarkable.
    I’m a bit of a sucker for dramatic clouds, and you create that element very well.

    February 14, 2013
  5. Great shot. Amazing composition.

    February 14, 2013
  6. Beautiful capture. Framed wonderfully. Nice work! bill

    February 14, 2013
  7. LB #

    I love the angle of the photo … everything within the picture looks so dramatic! nice shot!!

    February 14, 2013
  8. Because I love your blog, I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. Just because. Here’s my post about it: http://thegravelghost.com/2013/02/14/someone-likes-me/ Happy Valentine’s Day to you!

    February 15, 2013
  9. I looked around for ages for windmills when i was over there in 2011
    I love them.

    February 15, 2013
  10. love the POV, we don’t have windmills like that over here more’s the pity.

    February 15, 2013
  11. Windmills have such character – great photo!

    February 15, 2013
  12. Love old windmills!

    February 17, 2013
  13. Love the windmill and the sky.

    February 21, 2013
  14. Great rural shot.

    Thos esecond or third chances are often the charm.

    February 24, 2013

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Very Inspiring Blogger Award « aristonorganic

Comments are closed.

