Skip to content

Tuesday’s Bit and Bobs: Briefly

Not a lot of time today to do a post, things have been happening here, stuff I can’t go into, but it means that my mind is elsewhere today.  I am not going to do my usual post, perhaps I will do more on Thursday.  I don’t know how much spare time I will have today, and what I do have I have to get Monochrome Madness ready.

Today I thought I would show you some photos I did a while back, about two and half years ago. They are from one of my trips to the Mallee and are from a few different places.  I hope you enjoy seeing them again, for those that have seen them before, and for those that haven’t, I hope you enjoy them now. Take care, have a great day everyone.

36 Comments
  1. gaiainaction #

    Interesting skies, and beautiful sights.

    February 10, 2015
  2. I always enjoy your posts that take us on a tour of your area. Hope that your day turns out to be less hectic.

    February 10, 2015
    • Thank you Sally, that is lovely to hear, I do love this part of the world. It is going to be a tough day, but hopefully by lunchtime I will be done.

      February 10, 2015
  3. Take it easy and take care, Leanne! The photos are real jewels! 🙂

    February 10, 2015
    • Thanks Fabio, will do my best. 🙂

      February 10, 2015
  4. I did enjoy them

    February 10, 2015
    • That’s wonderful, thanks.

      February 10, 2015
  5. Lovely photos. Take care of yourself.

    February 10, 2015
  6. Makes me want to there 🙂 take care today

    February 10, 2015
    • Thank you Chris, it worked out okay. I will have to take you there one day. 🙂

      February 10, 2015
  7. Some days are just like that – great images regardless.

    February 10, 2015
    • They are Robert, thank you.

      February 10, 2015
  8. Amy #

    Take easy, Leanne! Love these beautiful photos, and thank you for the lovely tour!

    February 10, 2015
    • Thank you Amy, and you’re welcome.

      February 10, 2015
  9. Sending blessings on your day Leanne. Oh those glorious dawn images!!

    February 10, 2015
  10. Thanks for resharing these fabulous photos.. I loved them all but did have a couple of favourites. Fantastic 🙂

    February 10, 2015
    • You’re welcome Kaz, I had forgotten these photos, it is nice to go back. Thank you. 🙂

      February 10, 2015
  11. Enjoyed your photos, Leanne, and hope things in your life settle down and get peaceful!

    February 10, 2015
    • Thank you Becky, I am sure they will, soon.

      February 10, 2015
  12. Great collection .. Love the last one Leanne 🙂

    February 10, 2015
    • thank you so much Julie. 🙂

      February 10, 2015
  13. Greta shots sweets and I hope the day was all okay after all…hugs Bev xx

    February 10, 2015
    • Thanks Bev, it wasn’t a great day, and something I won’t ever have to repeat, so I am really glad it is over. Thank you so much. 🙂

      February 11, 2015
  14. Hope everything is OK Leanne 🙂

    February 12, 2015
    • Yeah, or least it will be soon. 🙂

      February 12, 2015
  15. Wonderful photos! The skies in many of them are spectacular. Take care.

    February 12, 2015
    • Thank you Tiny, you can get some great skies in the Mallee.

      February 12, 2015
  16. Thinking of you and trust all is well x

    February 12, 2015
    • Thanks Robyn, I’m sure it will be.

      February 13, 2015
  17. Love the photos as always, hope you are well.

    February 20, 2015
    • That’s great to hear Janice, missing you here. I am well, thank you.

      February 20, 2015

Comments are closed.

