Skip to content

Something for Friday

The last few days have been spent sorting things out for people about the magazine and getting more writing done. It has been nice just concentrating on my own work.

The magazine has been great. The responses and comments have been really good. I think the best comments have been about the photos and how good they look. That is nice to hear because we really wanted the photos to stand out. I wanted people to look through it and just love the photos, I think we achieved that.

If you haven’t purchased your copy then you can get it here, Dynamic Range Magazine.

I’m still trying to build up my social media coverage, concentrating more on Flickr and Instagram so I have for you some of the photos I’ve put up. They are not new and you will have seen them before, but it was nice to share them and give them some light again. I hope you enjoy seeing them again. Take care.

23 Comments
  1. Amazing work as always.

    November 13, 2015
  2. Nice collection of photos. No, I don’t mind seeing them again.

    Love this edition of Dynamic Range. I like how the magazine is about us, the readers, too. Thanks!

    November 13, 2015
    • Thank you Nicci, that’s good to hear. It is nice to go back from time to time.

      That is so good to hear. Yes, I think it should be about the readers too, shouldn’t be all about us.

      November 13, 2015
      • I do like how you emphasized that in the mag. I feel included! πŸ™‚

        November 13, 2015
      • That is really good to know, thank you for sharing that. πŸ™‚

        November 13, 2015
  3. Hope lots of people purchase this issue of Dynamic Range and all your hard work is rewarded… It really looks stunning and the articles are varied.
    Love the picture of the Melbourne Star – very spacy!

    November 13, 2015
    • Same Chris, I hope so too. It has been great to hear what people have thought of it so far.
      Thank you, I took some other images that day, might have to get them out and take a look at them.

      November 13, 2015
  4. All the best to you. I haven’t worked for the last two years. I want to do what I love…once I make that money from what I love…I’ll be buying my domain and your magazine. Love your photos as always. Yaz.

    November 13, 2015
    • Good luck Yaz, I think it is something we all hope for, to make money from what we love, I know I’m trying.

      November 14, 2015
  5. fantastic post Leanne.

    November 13, 2015
  6. Oh the wheel!!!!!! Magic.

    November 13, 2015
  7. that sounds interesting!
    p.s. I love the photo of lighthouse! Really beautiful!

    November 13, 2015
  8. Great shots! Especially like the lighthouse! πŸ™‚

    November 14, 2015
    • Thanks Tom, the Lighthouse is rather special. πŸ™‚

      November 14, 2015
  9. I think a great picture deserves more than one viewing!

    November 14, 2015
    • Thanks Marilyn, I have to admit I’ve enjoyed seeing them again.

      November 14, 2015
  10. Wonderful images Leanne .. I need to buy the mag πŸ˜„

    November 14, 2015

Comments are closed.

